27fc2d5eb1 · Add offline meal journal and secure sync · Updated 2026-10-04 01:13:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?