2c6e110cd0 · Allklplmpliedl manual JWT check and restored all driver fields68j2 · Updated 2026-04-26 16:07:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?