224cc257ca · add new features like realtime 2026-05-31-00 · Updated 2026-05-30 23:49:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?